Jukebox the Ghost’s “Everything Under the Sun” (2010) – YES, NO, MAYBE SO?

Jukebox the Ghost’s Everything Under the Sun (2010) – MAYBE SO

Everything Under The Sun (Jukebox the Ghost, 2010)

Everything Under The Sun (Jukebox the Ghost, 2010)

(September 7, 2010)


The follow-up to their outstanding debut (Let Live and Let Ghosts), Everything Under the Sun is a catchy, quirky, and dynamic set of piano rock tracks that strongly establish Jukebox the Ghost as a band able to not only write great songs but also assemble clever, meaningful studio albums.

Top Two Tracks:

“Empire” & “The Popular Thing”

This is one in a series of acoustic cover songs, original music, and free mp3 downloads here on the Laptop Sessions Music Video Blog.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *